Reader Reaction to Amanda’s Room

I often find myself wondering, what do readers really think about “Amanda’s Room?” So I go to Amazon.com regularly to review the comments. Here is what I found the last time I looked.

I really enjoyed this book. It was full of all the things I like in a book, suspense, mystery, intrigue and a little bit of romance! I found it hard to put down, as I couldn’t wait to see what happened next. I would… definitely recommend this to other readers!

I thoroughly enjoyed reading Amanda’s Room. It kept me thinking about what would happen next and who was the real ‘bad guy’. Was it really Amanda, Chris or someone else? I couldn’t turn the pages fast enough. I hated for it to end. I will be looking forward to other books written by Chuck Micelli in the future.

I give this book a 5 star rating. It is a thriller at every turn. Just when you think you’ve figured everything out, Mr. Miceli throws a fast curve. I was on the edge of my seat through everypage. Awesome read. Hope he does future books with heroine Katie Jarvis.

I don’t normally read thrillers, but I decided to give this one a try. Intriguing concept and well-paced. Certainly recommended!

This is an amazing story! It keeps you guessing until the very end. I literally could not put it down! It is soooo worth the lack of sleep and extra cup of coffee the next morning. PLEASE continue on with these characters. Can’t wait to see a movie made from this book! 🙂

Loved this e-book. Would like to eventually buy the printed copy so I could get Chuck Miceli’s autograph. I think this author will be thrilling us in the future. I had a hard time putting this book down. I was so anxious to read about what would happen next. I recommend this book to anyone who likes suspense, the supernatural, and a little fantasy.

A suspense novel which melds fantasy with a few tips about real weather events. The author builds his story around a haunted room and leads the reader into leaving behind reality for thrills. The e-book was great, and the printed copy, when it comes out, is going in my personal library, autographed! The cover advertises the contents! Shivers! Makes you want to look outside your window and check the weather for storms. Have you checked the lightning rods on your rooftop lately? Chuck Miceli is an author to look forward to for more good reading.

Want to weigh in. If you read the book already, what was your reaction to Amanda’s Room?

Leave a Reply

