Killarney Traynor’s Blog Post on Amanda’s Room

Many thanks to Killarney Traynor for her wonderful review of Amanda’s Room. I met her at the New England Authors Expo where we exchanged books in agreement to provide candid reviews. I’ve got her book, “Summer Shadows,” on my night stand and am enjoying escaping each night to her mysterious mansion. I’ll post my complete review when I’ve finished this very enjoyable read.

By Chuck Miceli There is a storm coming, and her name is Amanda. When infant Amanda died, her parents abandoned their luxurious home, leaving the room untouched. 18 years later, a small group of…
KILLARNEYTRAYNOR.COM
Leave a Reply

