I HAVE MOVED. PLEASE JOIN ME AT MY NEW LOCATION – AUTHORCHUCKMICELI.COM

Hello Friends,

This will be the last blog post on my “Something Significant” site.

In case you have been wondering why I haven’t posted on my Something Significant blog for some time, I apologize for not writing sooner. Back in August I was feeling overwhelmed by the need to keep up with the various social media I was on. I found that I was spending so much time publicizing about my writing that I had very little time to actually do writing, which is why I started down this road in the first place. I also realized that most of my blog posts were focusing on my writing activities rather than on personal opinions or helpful information.

With the help of my son, Jason, I consolidated all of my author information on a single site: my author’s website at AuthorChuckMiceli.com. In addition, I moved my monthly newsletter to the Mailchimp.com platform, which allows me, even with my limited technical expertise, to include much more in the way of pictures and graphics and to easily syndicate the post to my other social media sites.

If you have valued receiving my monthly “Up and Coming” posts, would like to continue them and haven’t been lately, please visit my website at AuthorChuckMiceli.com and go to my Events page. There you will find all of my posts since August and a sign-up form to receive the monthly updates automatically to your e-mail. You should be able to go directly to that page on my site by clicking on the the link below:

AuthorChuckMiceli.com/Events

If the link doesn’t work for you, you can simply copy the address and past it into your browser to get there. The sign-up form is at the top of the page.

Thank you for being part of my author/blog community and at this wonderful time of the year let me take this opportunity to wish you and yours all the joys of the holiday season and a happy and healthy New Year,

Warmest Regards,

Chuck Miceli

 

Leave a Reply

